The Course

Inspiring, Challenging and Panoramic

Find out more

Heritage

Experience a Friendly Club Founded in 1889

Find out more

Exclusive Memberships

Special Memberships Available

Find out more
Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Social 
   Men 
   Ladies 
   Juniors 
   Lotus Eaters  
   Matches 
   Mixed & Fun 
   Societies 
   Other Events 
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
    Test event #2451 -  
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
    Test event #2452 -  
Mon, 03 Sep 2018
    Test event #2453 -  
    Test event #2460 -  
Tue, 04 Sep 2018
    Test event #2454 -  
    Test event #2461 -  
Wed, 05 Sep 2018
    Test event #2455 -  
    Test event #2462 -  
    Test event #2463 -  
Thu, 06 Sep 2018
    Test event #2456 -  
    Test event #2464 -  
    Test event #2465 -  
Fri, 07 Sep 2018
    Test event #2457 -  
Sat, 08 Sep 2018
    Test event #2466 -  
Sun, 09 Sep 2018
    Test event #2467 -  
Mon, 10 Sep 2018
    Test event #2468 -  
    Test event #2469 - Home  
Tue, 11 Sep 2018
    Test event #2470 -  
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
    Test event #2471 -  
    Test event #2472 -  
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
    Test event #2459 -  
Fri, 14 Sep 2018
    Test event #2473 - Home  
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
    Test event #2458 - Home  
    Test event #2474 - Home  
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
    Test event #2475 -  
    Test event #2476 - Away  
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
    Test event #2477 -  
Wed, 19 Sep 2018
    Test event #2478 -  
    Test event #2481 -  
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
    Test event #2482 -  
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
    Test event #2480 -  
    Test event #2483 -  
    Test event #2484 -  
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
    Test event #2485 -  
Mon, 24 Sep 2018
    Test event #2486 - Home  
Tue, 25 Sep 2018
    Test event #2479 -  
Wed, 26 Sep 2018
    Test event #2487 -  
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
    Test event #2488 -  
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
    Test event #2490 -  
    Test event #2491 -